Make your own free website on

 F Logo





Click on images below to link to Fortune & Maltese MP3 to hear tracks from two shelved EP projects! More sounds coming soon...

Sonic Sounds From Seattle EP!

SeattleFive songs cut at Kearny Barton's legendary Audio Recording Inc. in Seattle late 1998 (equipped with with the same analog goodies THE SONICS and THE KINGSMEN used). Tracks include:

  • Girl Go Run Away
  • You Watch The Road
  • Don't Question Me
  • Jump, Jive and Harmonize
  • Louie Louie

Fiddled While Rome Burned EP!

FiddledFour tracks from an early unreleased F&M EP. Recorded waaaay back in the day when J.C. Graves plucked the bass. This collection was in fact recorded at his house! Tracks include:

  • Wrong From The Start
  • Fiddled While Rome Burned
  • I'm Cryin'
  • Mind Reader



Top | Home | Discography | Biography | Press Clippings | Photos | E-Mail

Copyright (C) 2000 Lake Of Hits Music. All Rights Reserved.